National Delegates

Become
a member

AEPC TEACHING COURSES FOR TRAINEES

National Delegates

AZERBAIJAN

Andreas C. Petropoulos

Consultant, Pediatrics - Fetal & Pediatric Cardiology, Head of Pediatric Cardiology Department, XMSK Hospital, Senior Consultant Fetal & Pediatric Cardiology, Merkezi Hospital, Associate Professor of Pediatrics & Ped.Cardiology
Azerbaijan Medical University, Baku, Azerbaijan

BELGIUM

Daniel De Wolf

Head of Department of Pediatric Cardiology, Ghent University Hospital (UZ Gent)
De Pintelaan 195, 9000 Gent, Belgium
Phone: +32-9-3322464
E-mail: daniel.dewolf@uzgent.be

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Senka Mesihovic-Dinarevic

Eurofarm policlinic Sarajevo,
Medical faculty University of Mostar
Bosnia and Herzegovina

E-mail: dsenka@bih.net.ba

BULGARIA

Anna Kaneva-Nencheva

Head of the Clinic of Pediatric and Pediatric Cardiology
National Heart Hospital, 65, Konjovitza Str., 1309 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +31 71 526 28 35
E-mail: kaneva_anna@abv.bg

 

DENMARK

Thomas Krusensjerna-Hafstrøm, MD, PhD

Århus University Hospital, Skejby, Denmark
E-mail: thomkrus@rm.dk

FRANCE

Sylvie Di Filippo

Pediatric & Fetal Cardiology & Adult Congenital Heart Disease, Cardiovascular Hospital Louis Pradel, Claude Bernard University Lyon-1
28 Av. Doyen Lepine, 69677 Lyon, France
Phone: +33 4 72357389
E-mail: sylvie.di-filippo@chu-lyon.fr

GERMANY

Rainer Kozlik-Feldmann

Pediatric Cardiology, University Heart Center Hamburg
Martinistraße 52, D-20246 Hamburg,  Germany
Phone: +49 40 741053718 
E-mail: r.kozlik-feldmann@uke.de 

ICELAND

Gylfi Óskarsson

Director of Pediatric Cardiology, Children’s Hospital, Landspitali University Hospital
University of Iceland, Reykjavík, Iceland
Tel: +354-8255019
E-mail: gylfio@landspitali.is 

IRELAND

Colin McMahon

Children's Hospital Ireland
Crumlin, Cooley Road, Dublin 12, Ireland
Phone: +353-1-4096160
E-mail: cmcmahon992004@yahoo.com 

ITALY

Maria Giovanna Russo

Paediatric Cardiology
Campania University "L. Vanvitelli"
Monaldi Hospital
Naples, Italy
E-mail: mgiovannarusso@gmail.com  
Phone: office +390817065300 | fax +390817064275 | mobile +393477978679

Prof Joanna Dangel, MD, PhD

POLAND

Prof Joanna Dangel, MD, PhD

Perinatal Cardiology Clinic, 2nd Department of Obstretics and Gynecology, Medical University of Warsaw AND, Reference Center for Fetal Cardiology, Agatowa Clinic, Warsaw Hospice for Children Foundation, Poland
E-mail: jdangel@cmkp.edu.pl

 

ROMANIA

Dr. Gabriela Doros

Louis Turcanu" Emergency Children Hospital, Iosif Nemoianu Street, Nr. 2, Timisoara, Romania
E-mail: gdoros@gmail.com

SPAIN

Dimpna C. Albert-Brotons, PhD

Heart Center. King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Center, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Past Medical director of Pediatric Heart Transplant Program, Vall d’Hebron Hospital, Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 609635584
Email: dimpnacalila@gmail.com

TURKEY

Berna Saylan Cevik

Marmara University School of Medicine
Pediatric Cardiology Department
İstanbul, Turkey
E-mail: saylanberna@hotmail.com 

Alan Magee

UNITED KINGDOM

Alan Magee

University Hospital of Southhampton
Department of Paediatric Cardiology
E-mail: Alan.Magee@uhs.nhs.uk

back to homepage