AEPC Council and Officers

Become
a member

AEPC TEACHING COURSES FOR TRAINEES

AEPC Council and Officers

Katarina Hanseus

President (2019-2022)

Children´s Heart Center, Skane University Hospital Lund
S-22185 Lund, Sweden
Phone: +46 70 2699626
E-mail: katarina.hanseus@gmail.com

 

Gurleen Sharland

Past President 

Evelina London Children's Hospital, Fetal Cardiology
Westminster Bridge Road, SE1 7EH London, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 71882306

 

Juha-Matti Happonen

Treasurer (2019-2024)

Department of Paediatric Cardiology, New Children´s Hospital, Helsinki University Hospital
Stenbäckinkatu 9, POB 347, FIN 00029 HUS, Finland
Phone: +358 500 611588
E-mail: juha-matti.happonen@hus.fi

Skaiste Sendzikaite

Junior Councillor (2018-2021)

Clinic of Children´s Diseases, Institute of Clinical Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, Vilnius University
Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +37-067 124 784
E-mail: skaiste.sendzikaite@gmail.com 

Jan Sunnegårdh

AEPC 2020 Local Chairman

University of Gothenburg
Heart Centre, The Queen Silvia Children’s Hospital
Sahlgrenska University Hospital
Gothenburg, Sweden
E-mail: jan.sunnegardh@vgregion.se

 

Werner Budts

Councillor (2019-2022)

Congenital and Structural Cardiology, University Hospitals, Leuven, Belgium
Department of Cardiovascular Sciences, Catholic University, Leuven, Belgium
Phone: +32-1-6344369 
E-mail: werner.budts@uzleuven.be

Roberto Di Donato

Councillor (2018-2021)

Director, Pediatric Cardiac Surgery, Al Jalila Children´s Specialist Hospital, P.O. Box 7662, Dubai, UAE
E-mail: rddonato@ajch.ae

Sylvie Di Filippo

Councillor (2017-2020)

Pediatric & Fetal Cardiology & Adult Congenital Heart Disease, Cardiovascular Hospital Louis Pradel, Claude Bernard University Lyon-1
28 Av. Doyen Lepine, 69677 Lyon, France
Phone: +33 4 72357389
Fax: +33 4 72357049
E-mail: sylvie.di-filippo@chu-lyon.fr

back to homepage

Closest events

EuroGUCH 2020 - the 11th European Meeting on Adult Congenital Heart Disease

Apr 17-18, 2020

Leuven, Belgium

KU Leuven

AEPC Basic Training Course Catheter Intervention

Apr 23-25, 2020

Munich, Germany

German Heart Centre

View all events

1

AprilWednesday

next event starts in 15 days

Apr 2020
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su