A.E.P.C Council and Officers

Become
a member

AEPC TEACHING COURSES FOR TRAINEES

A.E.P.C Council and Officers

Katarina Hanseus

President

Children´s Heart Center, Skane University Hospital Lund
S-22185 Lund, Sweden
Phone: +46 70 2699626
E-mail: katarina.hanseus@gmail.com

 

Gurleen Sharland

Past President

Evelina London Children's Hospital, Fetal Cardiology
Westminster Bridge Road, SE1 7EH London, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 71882306

 

Juha-Matti Happonen

Treasurer

Department of Paediatric Cardiology, New Children´s Hospital, Helsinki University Hospital
Stenbäckinkatu 9, POB 347, FIN 00029 HUS, Finland
Phone: +358 500 611588
E-mail: juha-matti.happonen@hus.fi

Skaiste Sendzikaite

Junior Councillor 2018-2021

Clinic of Children´s Diseases, Institute of Clinical Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, Vilnius University
Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +37-067 124 784
E-mail: skaiste.sendzikaite@gmail.com 

 

Dimpna C. Albert

Councillor

Pediatric Cardiology, Medical Director Paediatric Cardiac Transplantation Program, Hospital Universitari Vall D´Hebron
Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 934 893 135
E-mail: dcalbert@vhebron.net

 

Werner Budts

Councillor

Congenital and Structural Cardiology, University Hospitals, Leuven, Belgium
Department of Cardiovascular Sciences, Catholic University, Leuven, Belgium
Phone: +32-1-6344369 
E-mail: werner.budts@uzleuven.be

Roberto Di Donato

Councillor 2018-2021

Director, Pediatric Cardiac Surgery, Al Jalila Children´s Specialist Hospital, P.O. Box 7662, Dubai, UAE
E-mail: rddonato@ajch.ae

back to homepage

Closest events

No events found.

Show all events

23

JulyTuesday

Jul 2019
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su