Voting the AEPC Council Member 2018


Voting is now open for the position AEPC Council member, with a term of office from May 2018-May 2021.

There are two candidates nominated for this position: Aphrodite TZIFA (Athens, Greece) and Juha-Matti HAPPONEN (Helsinki, Finland).  The new Council member shall be elected via this online poll, which will be open from March 9th to April 25th, 2018. We kindly ask members to cast their vote for their preferred candidate following this link.