Junior Members

Become
a member

AEPC TEACHING COURSES FOR TRAINEES

Junior Members

 

Skaiste Sendzikaite

Junior Councillor 2018-2021

Clinic of Children´s Diseases, Institute of Clinical Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, Vilnius University
Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +37-067 124 784
E-mail: skaiste.sendzikaite@gmail.com 

The cardiac imaging working group is offering a grant for Juniors. Here is more info.

There are several reasons to join the AEPC as a Junior member. Please feel free to contact the Junior Members' Councillor at any time if there is something you would like to discuss. If you are a Junior Member, or in training in paediatric cardiology, then there may be a Link Member for your country. The Link Member is someone who can keep you informed of courses and meetings that may be of interest to you, and is also someone you can use as a primary point of contact with the AEPC Council. If there is not a Link Member for your country, then perhaps you would consider filling this role? Please contact the Junior Members' Councillor if so.

CountryLink MemberContact details
AustriaAndreas HanslikAndreas.hanslik@meduniwien.ac.at
France  
FinlandMerja Kalliomerja.h.kallio@hus.fi
GermanyRuth Heyingheying@uni-duesseldorf.de
HungaryEszter Szepesvaryszepesvary.eszter@kardio.hu
ItalyMassimiliano Cantinotticantinotti@ifc.cnr.it
NetherlandsBart Straverb.straver@amc.nl
NorwayHans Henrik Odlandhans.henrik.odland@rikshospitalet.no
PortugalSergio Laranjosergiolaranjo@gmail.com
SpainGeorgia Brugadageorgia@brugada.org
SwitzerlandAnna BrunnerAnna.brunner@kispi.uzh.ch
TurkeyCansaran Tanidircansaran@yahoo.com
pdf


junior_members_update_june_2007.pdf

26.52 kB

Download
doc


Reasons_to_become_a_Junior_Member updated June 07.doc

20.5 kB

Download
back to homepage

Closest events

53th Annual Meeting of the Association for European Pediatric and Congenital Cardiology

53th Annual Meeting of the Association for European Pediatric and Congenital Cardiology

May 15-18, 2019

Seville, Spain

Fibes

Show all events

21

MarchThursday

next event starts in 54 days

Feb 2019
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su