U.K.

Liverpool

Alder Hey Children’s Hospital, Dep. of Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. I. Peart

- contact person: Dr. I. Peart

- email: Ipeart@aol.com

- phone: +44-151-2525711

- fax: +44-151-2525643

 

Middlesex

Harefield Hospital, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. R.C. Radley - Smith

- contact person: Dr. R.C. Radley - Smith

- email: R.Radley-Smith@rbh.nthames.nhs.uk

- phone:

- fax:

 

Manchester

Royal Manchester Children’s Hospital, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. G. Gladman

- contact person: Dr. G. Gladman

- email: Gordon.Gladman@rlch-tr.nwest.nhs.uk

- phone: +44-161-7944696

- fax:

 

Newcastle

Freeman Hospital, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. C. Wren

- contact person: Dr. C. Wren

- email: Cristopher.Wren@tfh.nnth.northy.nhs.uk

- phone: +44-191-2231082

- fax: +44-191-2132167

 

Belfast

Royal Victoria Hospital, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. B.G. Craig

- contact person: Dr. C. Wren

- email: Brain.Craig@royalhospitals.n-i.nhs.uk

- phone: +44-28-90240503

- fax: +44-28-90312907
 

Oxford

John Radcliffe Hospital, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. N. Wilson

- contact person: Dr. N. Wilson

- email: NeilWill@aol.com

- phone: +44-1865-221476

- fax:

 

Edinburgh

Royal Hospital for Sick Children, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: J.E. Burns

- contact person: Dr. J.E. Burns

- email: Jan.Burns@luht.scot.nhs.uk

- phone: +44-131-5360626

- fax: +44-131-5360623

 

London

Guy’s Hospital, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. S.A. Qureshi

- contact person: Dr. S.A. Qureshi

- email: Shakeel.Qureshi@gstt.sthames.nhs.uk

- phone: +44-20-79558772

- fax: +44-20-79554614

 

London

Royal Brompton Hospital, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. M.A. Gatzoulis 

- contact person: Dr. M.A. Gatzoulis 

- email: M.Gatzoulis@rbh.nthames.nhs.uk

- phone: +44-20-73518227

- fax: +44-20-73518629
 

Bristol

Bristol Royal Hospital for Children/Bristol Royal Infirmary, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. A.G. Stuart

- contact person: Dr. A.G. Stuart

- email: Graham.Stuart@ubht.swest.nhs.uk

- phone: +44-117-3428852

- fax: +44-117-3428857

 

Leicester

Glenfield Hospital, Dep. of  Paediatric Cardiology

- director: Dr. F.A. Bu’lock

- contact person: Dr. F.A. Bu’lock

- email: Frances.Bu’lock@uhl-tr.nhs.uk