National Delegates (J-Z)

Latvia

Aris Lacis

State Cardiology Centre for Children
LV 1084, Riga
Raunas iela 45/3-108
Latvia

 

Phone: +(371)2.56.52.27

Fax: 
E-mail:   aris.lacis@apollo.lv
 

Norway

Henrik Brun

Ph D

Women and Children´s Department

Oslo University Hospital
Postboks 4950 Nydalen
0424 Oslo

Norway
 

Phone:  +47 2307 45 39, +47 23070000

Fax:   +47 2307 23 30
E-mail work:  henrik.brun@ous-hf.no


 

Poland

 

Grażyna Brzezinska-Rajszys 
Pracownia Cewnikowania Serca i Angiografii 
Instytut "Pomnik - Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" 
Warszawa, 04-730 
Al. Dzieci Polskich 20 
Poland

Phone:  (48)(22)8151292

E-mail: gbrzezinska@hoga.pl

Silvia Alvares

Peadiatric Cardiology
Centro hospitalar do Porto
Largo Prof Abel Salazar
4099-001 Porto
Portugal 

Phone:  +351 915676549
E-mail:  silvia.c.alvares@gmail.com

 

 Dr. Gabriela Doros,

 
"Louis Turcanu" Emergency Children Hospital
Iosif Nemoianu Street, Nr. 2,
Timisoara,
Romania
 
 

 

Russia

Maria Shkolnikova
Moscow Inst. of Pediatry & Children Surgery
127-412 Moscow
Taldomskaya  2
Russia  

Phone:  +7 495 483 21 01
Fax:   +7 495 483 21 01
E-mail:   arcentr@pedklin.ru

Serbia

Vladislav Vukomanovic 
Mother and Child Health Institute 
Cardiology 
Radoja dakica str. 8 
11070 Belgrade 
Serbia

Phone: +381 2697232 
Fax: +381 2697232
E-mail: vvladavuk@ptt.rs
 

Slovenia

Samo Vesel
University Childrens Hospital
Ljubljana
Vrazov trg 1
Slovenia 

Phone:  +38 6 1 522 9332

Fax:   +38 6 1 5229 357
E-mail:  samo.vesel@mf.uni-lj.si
 

Spain

Jose Luis Zunzunegui Martinez
Gregorio Marañon Hospital
Pediatric Cardiology
Maiquez 9
28009 Madrid
Spain

Phone:  00 (34) 915290321 

Fax:      00 (34) 915290075
E-mail:  zunzu69@hotmail.com
 

Sweden

Daniel Holmgren
Queen Sylvia Children's Hospital
Paediatrics, Div. of Cardiology
S-416 85 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone:  +46 (31) 3434564
Fax:      +46 (31) 845029
E-mail:   Daniel Holmgren

Switzerland

 

Cecile Tissot, MD
 

Pediatric and Fetal Cardiology 
The University Children's Hospital 
11 rue Willy Donze
1211 Geneva 14
Switzerland
e-mail: cecile.tissot@hcuge.ch
           cecile.tissot@hotmail.com

Phone: +41 79 553 26 16 

The Netherlands

Nico Blom
Leiden University Medical Centre
P.O. Box 9600
2300 RC Leiden
Netherlands

Phone:  +31 71 526 28 35

Fax:   +31 71 524 81 10
E-mail:   n.a.blom@lumc.nl
 

Rana Olgunturk

 

Hosdere Caddesi

180/4

Cankaya-ANKARA

 

Telefon: 90 533 3322040

 

E-mail:   turkpedkar@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

Robin Martin
Royal Hospital for Children 
Department of Paediatric Cardiology 
Upper Maudlin St 
BS2 8BJ Bristol 
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 11 7342 88 55 
Fax: +44 11 7342 88 57
E-mail: Rob.Martin@UHBristol.nhs.uk