National Delegates (J-Z)

Latvia

Aris Lacis

State Cardiology Centre for Children
LV 1084, Riga
Raunas iela 45/3-108
Latvia

 

Phone: +(371)2.56.52.27

Fax: 
E-mail:   aris.lacis@apollo.lv
 

Norway

Henrik Brun

Ph D

Women and Children´s Department

Oslo University Hospital
Postboks 4950 Nydalen
0424 Oslo

Norway
 

Phone:  +47 2307 45 39, +47 23070000

Fax:   +47 2307 23 30
E-mail work:  henrik.brun@ous-hf.no


 

Poland

 

Prof Joanna Dangel, MD, PhD 
Perinatal Cardiology Clinic 
2nd Department of Obstretics and Gynecology 
Medical University of Warsaw AND
Reference Center for Fetal Cardiology, Agatowa Clinic 
Warsaw Hospice for Children Foundation, Poland

Phone: tbc

E-mail: jdangel@wum.edu.pl 

Silvia Alvares

Peadiatric Cardiology
Centro hospitalar do Porto
Largo Prof Abel Salazar
4099-001 Porto
Portugal 

Phone:  +351 915676549
E-mail:  silvia.c.alvares@gmail.com

 

 Dr. Gabriela Doros,

 
"Louis Turcanu" Emergency Children Hospital
Iosif Nemoianu Street, Nr. 2,
Timisoara,
Romania
 
 

 

Russia

Maria Shkolnikova
Moscow Inst. of Pediatry & Children Surgery
127-412 Moscow
Taldomskaya  2
Russia  

Phone:  +7 495 483 21 01
Fax:   +7 495 483 21 01
E-mail:   arcentr@pedklin.ru

Serbia

Vladislav Vukomanovic 
Mother and Child Health Institute 
Cardiology 
Radoja dakica str. 8 
11070 Belgrade 
Serbia

Phone: +381 2697232 
Fax: +381 2697232
E-mail: vvladavuk@ptt.rs
 

Slovenia

Samo Vesel
University Childrens Hospital
Ljubljana
Vrazov trg 1
Slovenia 

Phone:  +38 6 1 522 9332

Fax:   +38 6 1 5229 357
E-mail:  samo.vesel@mf.uni-lj.si
 

Spain

Jose Luis Zunzunegui Martinez
Gregorio Marañon Hospital
Pediatric Cardiology
Maiquez 9
28009 Madrid
Spain

Phone:  00 (34) 915290321 

Fax:      00 (34) 915290075
E-mail:  zunzu69@hotmail.com
 

Sweden

Håkan Wåhlander
Queen Sylvia Children's Hospital
Paediatrics, Div. of Cardiology
S-416 85 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone:  +46 (31) 3436714
Fax:      +46 (31) 845029
E-mail:  Håkan Wåhlander

Switzerland

 

Cecile Tissot, MD
 

Pediatric and Fetal Cardiology 
The University Children's Hospital 
11 rue Willy Donze
1211 Geneva 14
Switzerland
e-mail: cecile.tissot@hcuge.ch
           cecile.tissot@hotmail.com

Phone: +41 79 553 26 16 

The Netherlands

Nico Blom
Leiden University Medical Centre
P.O. Box 9600
2300 RC Leiden
Netherlands

Phone:  +31 71 526 28 35

Fax:   +31 71 524 81 10
E-mail:   n.a.blom@lumc.nl
 

Rana Olgunturk

 

Hosdere Caddesi

180/4

Cankaya-ANKARA

 

Telefon: 90 533 3322040

 

E-mail:   turkpedkar@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

Alan Magee
University Hospital of Southhampton
Department of Paediatric Cardiology

E-mail: Alan.Magee@uhs.nhs.uk