Junior Members

Junior Councillor 2012-2015

 

Beatrice Bonello
Centre Hospitalo-Universitaire Timone
Marseille, 13006
France

E-mail: bea@bonello.yahoo.fr


There are several reasons to join the AEPC as a Junior member.  Please feel free to contact the Junior Members' Councillor at any time if there is something you would like to discuss.  If you are a Junior Member, or in training in paediatric cardiology, then there may be a Link Member for your country.  The Link Member is someone who can keep you informed of courses and meetings that may be of interest to you, and is also someone you can use as a primary point of contact with the AEPC Council.  If there is not a Link Member for your country, then perhaps you would consider filling this role?  Please contact the Junior Members' Councillor if so.

Country

Link Member

Contact details

Austria

Andreas Hanslik

Andreas.hanslik@meduniwien.ac.at

 

 

 

France

 


Finland

Merja Kallio

merja.h.kallio@hus.fi

Germany

Sohrab Fratz, Ruth Heying

fratz@dhm.mhn.de

heying@uni-duesseldorf.de

Hungary

Eszter Szepesvary

szepesvary.eszter@kardio.hu

Italy

Massimiliano Cantinotti

cantinotti@ifc.cnr.it

Netherlands

Bart Straver

b.straver@amc.nl

Norway

Hans Henrik Odland

hans.henrik.odland@rikshospitalet.no

PortugalSergio Laranjosergiolaranjo@gmail.com

Spain

Georgia Brugada

georgia@brugada.org

Switzerland

Anna Brunner

Anna.brunner@kispi.uzh.ch

TurkeyCansaran Tanidircansaran@yahoo.com