Genetics, Basic Science and Inherited Muscle Disease

Genetics, Basic Science and Inherited Muscle Disease Working Group

Chairman

Beatrijs Bartelds 
Department of Pediatric Cardiology
Erasmus MC - Sophia Children´s Hospital
Wytemaweg 80
3015 CN Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 1070 47076

E-mail: b.bartelds@erasmusmc.nl

 

Secretary

Ruth Heying
Pediatric Cardiology

UZ Leuven

Herestraat 49

3000 Leuven

Phone +32 16 34 0638
Fax: +32 16 34 3981
E-mail: ruth.heying@uzleuven.be

Treasurer

Patrice Bouvagnet
Laboratoire Cardiogénétique
Groupe Hospitalier Est
23, av. Doyen Lépine
F-69677 Bron
France

Phone: +33 478 77 71 21
Fax: +33 478 77 75 68
E-mail: Patrice.Bouvagnet@univ-lyon1.fr

Councillor

Juan Pablo Kaski
Director, Centre for Inherited Cardiovascular Diseases
Great Ormond Street Hospital NHS, Foundation Trust
Great Ormond Street
London WC1N 3JH
United Kingdom


E-mail: j.kaski@ucl.ac.uk

Councillor

Sabine Klaassen
ECRC, Padiatric Cardiology
Charite University Medicine Berlin and Max Delbruck-Center for Molecular Medicine
Lindenberger Weg 80
13125 Berlin
Germany

E-mail: klaassen@mdc-berlin.de

Junior Member

Michal Odermarsky

Department of Pediatrics, Blekinge Sjukhuset
Lanstinget, Blekinge
37182 Karlskrona, Sweden

Phone: +46 45 573 4248
E-mail: michal.odermarsky@med.lu.se