Genetics, Basic Science and Inherited Muscle Disease

Chairman
2018-2021

Juan Pablo Kaski
Director, Centre for Inherited Cardiovascular Diseases
Great Ormond Street Hospital NHS, Foundation Trust
Great Ormond Street
London WC1N 3JH
United Kingdom
E-mail: j.kaski@ucl.ac.uk

Secretary
2018-2021

Sabine Klaassen
ECRC, Padiatric Cardiology
Charite University Medicine Berlin and Max Delbruck-Center for Molecular Medicine
Lindenberger Weg 80
13125 Berlin, Germany
E-mail: klaassen@mdc-berlin.de

Treasurer
2018-2021

Ruth Heying
Pediatric Cardiology
UZ Leuven
Herestraat 49, 3000 Leuven
Belgium
Phone +32 16 34 0638
Fax: +32 16 34 3981
E-mail: ruth.heying@uzleuven.be

Councillor
2018-2021

Beatrijs Bartelds 
Department of Pediatric Cardiology
Erasmus MC - Sophia ChildrenĀ“s Hospital
Wytemaweg 80
3015 CN Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 1070 47076
E-mail: b.bartelds@erasmusmc.nl

 

Councillor
2018-2021

Ingegerd Ostman Smith
Norway
E-mail: ingegerd.ostman-smith@pediat.gu.se

Junior Member
2016-2019

Michal Odermarsky
Children Heart Center
Skane University Hospital
Lasarettsgatan 48
22185 Lund, Sweden
Phone: +46 46 177481
E-mail: michal.odermarsky@med.lu.se