Fetal Cardiology

Chairman

Jose Carlos Areias

 

Hospital Sao Joao/Porto Medical School
Department of Paediatrics
42021-451 Porto
Portugal

 

e-mail: jcareias@med.up.pt

 

Phone:  +35 1 918100292
 

e -mail: jcareias@med.up.pt

Secretary

Sally Ann Clur

Paediatric Cardiology
Academical Medical Centre
Meibergdreef 9
1100 DE Amsterdam
the Netherlands
 

Phone:  +31 20 566 29 50

Mobil:  +31 20 691 77 35

e-mail: s.a.clur@amc.uva.nl

John Simpson

Department of Congenital Heart Disease
Evelina Children's Hospital, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Trust 
London
United Kingdom


e-mail: john.simpson@gstt.nhs.uk 

 

Council Member

Ulrike Herberg

Paediatric Cardiology
University of Bonn
Adenauerallee 119
53113 Bonn
Germany

Phone:  +49 228 287 33350

Mobil:  +49 1515 8233 237

e-mail: ulrike.herberg@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Council member

Joaquim Bartrons 

Hospital Sant Joan de Déu of Barcelona
Passeig Sant Joan de Déu 2. CP
08950 Esplugues
BARCELONA
SPAIN

Fax: 00 34 93 280 52 09
Phone: 00 34 93 253 21 20
E-mail: bartrons@hsjdbcn.org

 

 

Junior member

Pawel Wlasienko                                                                                                                                                                 

Perinatal Cardiology Unit
2nd Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Medical University of Warsaw
Warsaw
Poland 

E-mail: pwlasienko@wum.edu.pl