Educational Committee

Chairman

Jörg-Ingolf Stein

Univ.-Klinik für Pädiatrie III
Department für Kinder- und Jugendheilkunde
Anichstr. 35
6020 Innsbruck
Austria

Phone: +43 512 504 23510
Fax:    +43 512 504 23484
E-mail: joerg.stein@i-med.ac.at

 

Poland

 

Grażyna Brzezinska-Rajszys 
Pracownia Cewnikowania Serca i Angiografii 
Instytut "Pomnik - Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" 
Warszawa, 04-730 
Al. Dzieci Polskich 20 
Poland

Phone:  (48)(22)8151292

E-mail: gbrzezinska@hoga.pl

Member

 Georgia Sarquella Brugada

Electrophysiology and Catheterisation Department
Pediatric Cardiology Service
Hospital Sant Joan de Déu
Barcelona
Spain

E-mail: georgia@brugada.org

Member

 

Ruth Heying
Pediatric Cardiology
UZ Leuven
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Phone:  +32 16 34 0638

Fax:      +32 16 34 3981

E-mail:  ruth.heying@uzleuven.be

Ornella Milanesi
Paediatric Cardiac Unit
Department of Paediatrics
University of Padova, School of medicine
Via Giustiniani 3
35128 Padua - I

Phone: +39 049/8211400
Mobile:+39 335/7940958
Fax: +39 049/8213502 
e-mail: ornella.milanesi@unipd.it

Junior member

Francesca Pluchinotta, MD

Department of Pediatric Cardiology

Istituto Policlinico San Donato IRCCS

Via Morandi 30, 20097, San Donato Milanesi

Phone +39 3283272678

E-mail:francesca.pluchinotta@grupposandonato.it

 

Member

 

Dimpna C. Albert
Pediatric Cardiology
Medical Director Paediatric Cardiac Transplantation Program
Hospital Universitari Vall D´Hebron
Barcelona
Spain

Phone:  +34 934 893 135

E-mail: dcalbert@vhebron.net