Cardiac Imaging

Chairman

Gerald Greil
Division Chief, Pediatric Cardiology
Dept. of Pediatrics, UT Southwestern Medical Center
1935 Medical District Drive B3.09
Dallas, TX 75235
Office Phone: 214-456-2756
Office Fax: 214-456-6154
e-mail: gerald.greil@utsouthwestern.edu

Secretary

Inga Voges
Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
Department of Pediatrics and Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance Imaging Unit
Sydney Street
London SW15 2DF
United Kingdom
e-mail: i.voges2@rbht.nhs.uk

Treasurer

Massimilano Cantinotti
Fondazione G. Monasterio CNR-Regione Toscana
Ospedale del Cuore
Via Aurelia Sud, 54100 Massa
Italy
cantinotti@ftgm.it

Past Chairman

Joachim Eichhorn
Klinik für Kinder und Jugendliche
Klinikum Leverkusen
Am Gesundheitspark 11
51375 Leverkusen, Germany
Phone: +49 214 13-48000
Fax:      +49 214 13-48390
e-mail: joachim.eichhorn@klinikum-lev.de

Councillor

Jan Marek
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children
Cardiothoracic Unit
Great Ormond Street
WC1N London, United Kingdom
Phone:02074059200/ Ext 8139
Fax: +44-02078138262
e-mail: MarekJ@gosh.nhs.uk

Liaison Officer (Echo)

Tara Bharucha
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust
Department of Paediatric Cardiology
United Kingdom
e-mail:   tarabharucha@doctors.org.uk

Liason Officer (MRI)

Emanuela Valsangiomo Büchel
Pediatric Cardiology
University Children’s Hospital
Steinwiesstr.75
8032 Zurich, Switzerland
e-mail:Emanuela.valsangiacomo@kispi.unizh.ch

Liason Councillor (Coding Committee)

Otto Krogmann
Klin. fur Kinderkard.-Angeborene Herzfehler
Gerrickstrasse 21
47137 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 451 3301
Fax:  +49 203 451 33 03
e-mail:   otto.krogmann@ejk.de