A.E.P.C Council and Officers

President
2013-2016

Eero Jokinen
Children's Hospital
University of Helsinki
Stenbäckinkatu 11, P.O. Box 281
FIN-00029 Helsinki
Finland

Phone: +358 50 4270301
Fax:    +358 9 47174706

E-mail: tuula.eero.jokinen@kolumbus.fi

 

 

Secretary General
2011-2016

Katarina HansĂ©us     
University Hospital Lund 
Department of Pediatrics
S-221 85 Lund
Sweden 

Phone: + 46 46 171 110

Fax:       +46 46 172 307
e-mail: katarina.hanseus@telia.com

Scientific Secretary
2012-2017

Konrad Brockmeier
University of Cologne 
Paediatric Cardiology 
Kerpener Str. 62 
50924 Cologne 
Germany 

Phone: +49-221-478-32514
Fax: +49-221-478-32515
E-mail: k.brockmeier@uni-koeln.de
 

Treasurer
2014-2019

 Sylvie Di Filippo

Pediatric & Fetal Cardiology & Adult Congenital Heart Disease
Cardiovascular Hospital Louis Pradel 
Claude Bernard University Lyon-1
28 avenue Doyen Lepine
69677 Lyon, France

Phone: +33 4 72357389
Fax:      +33 4 72357049
E-mail: sylvie.di-filippo@chu-lyon.fr

 
Councillor 2012-2015

Ornella Milanesi
Paediatric Cardiac Unit
Department of Paediatrics
University of Padova, School of medicine
Via Giustiniani 3
35128 Padua - I

Phone: +39 049/8211400
Mobile:+39 335/7940958
Fax: +39 049/8213502 
e-mail: ornella.milanesi@unipd.it

Councillor
2014-2017

George Sarris

Pediatric and Congenital Heart Surgery

Athens Heart Surgery Institute

#56 Chryssostomou Smyrnis Street, Chalandri

15233 Athens

Greece

 

Phone: +302106810100

Fax:     +302106810100

E-mail: jgsarris@athensheartsurgery.gr

Councillor
2013-2016

Johan Holm

Department of Cardiology
Skane University Hospital

221 85 Lund

E-mail: johan.holm@med.lu.se

 

Councillor
2014-2017

Gurleen Sharland

Evelina Children's Hospital 
Paediatric Cardiology 
Westminster Bridge Road 
SE1 7EH London 
United Kingdom 
Phone: +44 20 71882306
E-mail: gurleen.sharland@gstt.nhs.uk

Junior Councillor 2012-2015

Beatrice Bonello
Centre Hospitalo-Universitaire Timone 
264 rue St Pierre
13005 Marseille 
France

E-mail: bea_bonello@yahoo.fr