A.E.P.C Council and Officers

President
2016-2019

Gurleen Sharland
Evelina London Children's Hospital 
Fetal Cardiology 
Westminster Bridge Road
SE1 7EH London 
United Kingdom 
Phone: +44 20 71882306
E-mail: gurleen.sharland@gstt.nhs.uk

Secretary General
2016-2021

Ornella Milanesi
Paediatric Cardiac Unit
Department of Paediatrics
University of Padova, School of medicine
Via Giustiniani 3
35128 Padua, Italy
Phone: +39 049/8211400
Mobile:+39 335/7940958
Fax: +39 049/8213502 
e-mail: ornella.milanesi@unipd.it

Scientific Secretary
2016-2021

Nico Blom
Leiden University Medical Centre
P.O. Box 9600
2300 RC Leiden
Netherlands
Phone:  +31 71 526 28 35
Fax:   +31 71 524 81 10
E-mail:   n.a.blom@lumc.nl
 

Treasurer
2014-2019

Sylvie Di Filippo

Pediatric & Fetal Cardiology & Adult Congenital Heart Disease
Cardiovascular Hospital Louis Pradel 
Claude Bernard University Lyon-1
28 Av. Doyen Lepine
69677 Lyon, France
Phone:  +33 4 72357389
Fax:      +33 4 72357049
E-mail: sylvie.di-filippo@chu-lyon.fr

 
Junior Councillor
2018-2021

Skaiste Sendzikaite
Clinic of Children´s Diseases, Institute of Clinical Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, Vilnius University
Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +37-067 124 784
E-mail: skaiste.sendzikaite@gmail.com

 

 

Councillor
2018-2021

 

Dimpna C. Albert
Pediatric Cardiology
Medical Director Paediatric Cardiac Transplantation Program
Hospital Universitari Vall D´Hebron
Barcelona, Spain
Phone:  +34 934 893 135
E-mail: dcalbert@vhebron.net 

Councillor 2016-2019

Felix Berger
Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin
Klinik für angeborene Herzfehler und Kinderkardiologie
Augustenburger Platz 1
13353 Berlin, Germany
Phone:  +49 30 4593-2800
Fax:   +49 30 4593-2900
E-mail: berger@dhzb.de

Councillor
2018-2021

Roberto Di Donato

Director, Pediatric Cardiac Surgery
Al Jalila Children´s Specialist Hospital
P.O. Box 7662, Dubai, UAE

E-mail: rddonato@ajch.ae 

Councillor
2018-2021

Juha-Matti Happonen

 

Councillor 2015-2019

Jan Janousek
University Hospital Motol
Department od Paediatric Cardiology
V Uvalu 84
CZ-15006 Prague, Czech Republic
Phone:  +42 02 2443 2900
Fax:   +42 02 2443 2920
E-mail: jan.janousek@fnmotol.cz